For general inquiries, please contact Betty Jo Joy. For questions related to Health and Human Services or Civic and Community grants, please contact Iris Krieg. For Culture and Education grants, please contact Lauren Krieg.



(312) 236-1192


70 E. Lake, Suite 1120

Chicago, IL 60601


Board of Directors


        Shelley A. Davis, President

        Nikki Will Stein, Vice President


        Clare Golla, Treasurer

          Rachel W. Lindsay, Secretary 


Mark Rosenberg


Andrea Saenz



Iris Krieg
Executive Director


Lauren Krieg

Senior Program Officer

Richard Tran

Program Officer

Betty Jo Joy

Grants Manager